letter nine

COMPLAINT FORM:

Really Love, how did you get all mixed up in the worldly idea of sex? It really messes things up for those of us who are trying to discover what it’s actually all about. I’m sorry that your name has been used to describe so many things that you’d really rather not be associated with. I think you’re supposed to be about caring more about someone else than yourself. We just need to apply that better, I suppose, and not watch so many movies . . . to avoid all the heartache.

 

About danarose

Textbook ENFP, if you're into that stuff (I am SO into that stuff). I love mountains and the ocean and my largest ambition in life is getting all of the people I love to live on the same block, to cook dinner, and talk with them every night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

