letter four

Dear ugly or fat Girl on Facebook,

I don’t want to date you, let alone fall in love with you.  It isn’t because you are fat, nor because you are ugly, but because I think you are dishonest.  When you put up a picture with your two hot friends in it as your main profile picture, it deceives me into clicking on your profile, thinking that perhaps, just maybe, that you are in fact one of your hot friends.  I don’t date liars.  Sorry, but I’ve been hurt too many times.

Sincerely,

Guy who looks at the friends of your friends on Facebook.

 

About danarose

Textbook ENFP, if you're into that stuff (I am SO into that stuff). I love mountains and the ocean and my largest ambition in life is getting all of the people I love to live on the same block, to cook dinner, and talk with them every night.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

